Board of Directors

The members of the McCormick County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are elected and are ranking executives in their organizations, representing many of the County’s leading firms and industries, as well as the small business segment.



Crystal Barnes
McCormick County Administration

Vice Chair

Jimmy Smith
Earth Connection Outfitters


Vickie Dorn
The McCormick Messenger


Janet Dukes, CFP®
Herdman Dukes LLC

Board Members

Shay Franklin
Insurance Corner

Tonia Bandy
First Citizens Bank

Lucinda Deason
West Carolina Tel